I just did a 3 day master cleanse, i know it’s not really a proper cleanse but just the kick my body needed to start my health kick. I was sooooo hungry lol!

I am having my first proper meal, all made up my me, i like to dabble in the kitchen. I enjoy experimenting with my food, so today ladies and gents, we are having prawn and orange roast for dinner! orange roast because all the ingredients look quite bright!

Ingredients

Butternut Squash, Red Onion, Carrots, Tomatoes, Olive Oil

Seasoning: Parsley, Thyme, Rosemary, Garlic, Black Pepper, Maggi Cubes/Salt

Optional: Pan fried prawns and Tortelloni

Recipe

Chop all vegetables and place butternut squash, tomatoes, carrots in oven dish. Sorry forgot to actually add the picure of the chopped tomatoes and carrots, but here is some chopped squash 🙂

IMG_0005

Caramelise your onions in olive oil, pan fry the prawns if used with this recipe with the onions, much tastier that way

IMG_0006

Then place the caramelised onions with all seasonings and a little olive in the oven dish and get mixing.

IMG_0009

Place in an oven at 200 degrees for 20 minutes, and wala!

IMG_0020

Serve with Tortelloni and prawns

IMG_0022

